Comité Científico

Internacional

  • José Castillo, Univ. de San Diego, EEUU

  • Mario Primicerio, Univ. de Florencia, Italia

  • Haroldo Fraga de Campos Velho, INPE, Brasil

  • Julio Ruiz Clayssen, UFRGS, Brasil

  • Fabián Flores, Univ. de Concepción, Chile

  • Edilberto Ñique Alarcon , IAE, Russia

  • Domingo A. Tarzia, CONICET, Argentina

  • Sonia Palomino Castro, Univ. Santa Catarina, Brasil

  • José Alberto Cuminato, Univ. Sao Paulo, Brasil

  • Rommel Bustinza, Univ. de Concepción, Chile

Nacional

  • Alejandro Ortiz Fernández, PUCP, Lima

  • Edmundo Vergara Moreno, UNT, Trujillo

  • Luis Carrillo Díaz, UNMSM, Lima

  • Alfredo Palomino Infante, UNMSM, Lima

  • Jesús Espinola Gonzales, UNASAM, Huaraz

  • Irla Mantilla Núñez, UNI, Lima

  • Luis Lara Romero, UNT, Trujillo

Comité Organizador

Nacional

  • Presidente SPMAC, Obidio Rubio Mercedes, UNT- Trujillo, Perú, obidior@yahoo.co.uk

  • Vice-Presidente SPMAC, Roxana López Cruz, UNMSM, Lima, Perú, roximat@gmail.com

  • Yurilev Chalco Cano, UTA. Arica, Chile, ychalco@uta.cl

  • Sebastián Lorca Pizarro, UTA, Arica, Chile, slorcap@gmail.com

  • José Arzola Ruiz, IPSJAE, La Habana, Cuba, jararzola@yahoo.com

  • Juan Montealegre Scoot, PUCP -Lima, Perú, jmscott559@gmail.com

  • Guido álvarez Jáuregui, UNSAAC, Cusco, Perú, guidoalvaj@hotmail.com

  • Humberto Vargas Pichón, UNJBG, Tacna, Perú, humberto.vargas@unjbg.edu.pe

  • Bethy Rimarachín López, UNPRG, Lambayeque, Perú, bettyrilo@hotmail.com

  • César Loza Rojas, UNSLG, ICA, Perú, lozacr@yahoo.com

  • Juana Zavaleta Gómez, UNAP, Puno, Perú, juana317@yahoo.com

  • Flabio Gutierrez Segura, UNP, Perú, flabiogs@yahoo.es

  • Maria del Pilar Alvarez Rivas - Investigación de Operaciones - UNMSM

  • Emma Norma Cambillo Moyano - Estadística - UNMSM

  • Luis Lara Romero, UNT, Trujillo, lara_unt@yahoo.es

  • Franco Rubio Lopez , UNT, Trujillo,rubiolopezfra@googlemail.com

  • Fernando Hoyos Rengifo, Ulima, Lima, fhoyos@unlima.edu.pe

  • Angel Sangiacomo UNSA, Arequipa, angel_sangiacomo@yahoo.com

Local

  • Hector Guimaray Huerta, Dirección de Escuela Profesional de Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias, UNI, Lima, Perú, hguimaray@hotmail.com

  • William Echegaray Castillo, Secretaría Administrativa: Facultad de Ciencias, UNI, Lima, Perú, williamechegaray@yahoo.com.br

  • Irla Mantilla Núñez, Dirección del Departamento Académico de Matemática, Facultad de Ciencias, UNI, Lima, Perú, irlamn@uni.edu.pe

  • Hector Loro Ramírez, Coordinación de Publicidad, Facultad de Ciencias, UNI, Lima, Perú, hloro@uni.edu.pe